Christmas & New Year 2020

Opening times & arrangements

We'll be operating our Free Home Delivery service right up to and including Christmas Eve. And new this year, we'll also be offering the added convenience of a Click & Collect service from Nutritious Fish HQ... 

Monday 21st December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

Tuesday 22nd December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery + Click & Collect

Wednesday 23rd December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery + Click & Collect

 

Thursday 24th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery + Click & Collect

Friday 25th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

Saturday 26th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

Sunday 27th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

Monday 28th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

Tuesday 29th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery

Wednesday 30th December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery

 

Thursday 31st December

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery

 

Friday 1st January

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

 

Saturday 2nd January

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

 

Sunday 3rd January

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

 

Monday 4th January

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

No Home Delivery or Click & Collect

 

Tuesday 5th January

Online shop open 24/7 as normal

OPEN for Home Delivery

 

From Tuesday 5th January we’ll return to our normal pattern of Free Home Delivery Tuesday-Fridays.

You can book your Home Delivery / Click & Collect slot now, in advance of placing an order. Please place your order(s) by Friday 18th December to avoid disappointment. 

100% customer satisfaction

What customers say about our service...

Customer support open

Monday - Friday 08:00-18:00hrs

Email icon_blue_transparent.png
Phone icon_blue_transparent.png

01273 658200

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 Nutritious Fish Ltd is a a company registered in England and Wales with company no. 12185518

Registered office address: Unit 5, Hove Enterprise Centre, Basin Road North, Brighton, East Sussex, BN41 1UY